Board of Directors – 2018direction

Dan Heschke, Chair
Information Technology Executive, Dan Heschke Inc.

John Hart, Vice Chair
Retired Business Unit Director, Andersen Corporation

Ryan Baldwin, Treasurer
Finance Manager, Thomson Reuters

Brent Wartner, Secretary
First Assistant, Washington County Attorney’s Office

Colleen Feldman
Psychologist/Special Education Committee, Stillwater High School

Debbie Steiner
EDI/Operations Specialist, Land O’ Lakes

Jennifer Wallen
Director of Contracts & Administration, ICF International

Julie Nielsen
Assistant Superintendent, South Washington County School District (#833)

Kim Richardson
Detective, City of Woodbury Police

Myron Bailey
Mayor, City of Cottage Grove

Rachel Larson
Director of Personalized Learning and Student Engagement, Stillwater Area School District (#834)

Rick Paukert
Channel Manager, 3M – Commercial Solutions Division

Thomas Pugh
Sr. Business Unit Manager –  Andersen Windows