Photo courtesy of Tom Dunn Photography. Shown left to right: Chrissy Sola, Jeanine Olson, Ravi Roelfs, Shelby Bailey, Julia Geigle, Barbara Ohs, Andree Aronson, Rebekah Windschitl, Michael Huntley, Gina Johnson, Ashely Rome, Sandra Carlson, Rochelle Kruszka, Jess Johannes, Merri Guggisberg.

Our Staff

Chemical Health Specialists

Julia Geigle, M.S.W., LICSW
Ashley Rome, B.A., LADC
Jessica Johannes, M.A., LADC
Gina Johnson, B.S.

Youth and Family Therapists      

Jill Damron, M.A., LPCC
Kay Schwebach, M.A., LMFT
Rochelle Kruszka, M.A., LMFT
Rebekah Windschitl, M.A., LPCC

Youth Diversion Specialists

Shelby Bailey
Ravi Roelfs

Youth and Family Education

Merri Guggisberg, Youth and Family Education Coordinator

Administrative Staff

Barbara Ohs, Administrative Assistant
Jeanine Olson, Administrative Assistant
Chrissy Sola, Administrative Assistant
Sandra Carlson, Accounts and Financial Reporting Manager
Andrée Aronson, Development Director
Bob Sherman, Executive Director